ECB (European Central Bank)

ECB (European Central Bank) European Central Bank is the central bank of 19 countries of Eurozone. It is based in Frankfurt ( Germany ) . It is responsible for setting interest rates and implementing monitory policy in world’s second largest economy. It came in existence when euro introduced and countries transferred their... more →
Posted in: Academy